4.84/5

Boardwalk Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Midwives located in Irving, TX & Frisco, TX

376 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Boardwalk Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 376 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boardwalk Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Katherine M.
Submitted 12/10/18
.
Lisa D.
Submitted 12/10/18
She is an amazing doctor, Sh happy to have her!
Anastasiia F.
Submitted 12/08/18
Good
Smrita M.
Submitted 12/07/18
Friendly and helpful staff.
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr. Malathi was a extremely knowledgeable and professional. The wait time was extraordinarily long and worth noting but the doctor was great.
Jessica F.
Submitted 12/06/18
The atmosphere is great, the staff there are wonderful. I have always been greeted with a smile.
Melinda G.
Submitted 12/06/18
Staff is always nice and Dr. Chesshir is great.
Merin J.
Submitted 12/05/18
Friendly
Anupama J.
Submitted 12/04/18
Great doctor....I was visiting her for my second pregnancy....she answers every questions patiently and will give great suggestions to us..
Rhonda A.
Submitted 12/04/18
Love doctor Chessir and the staff is awesome!
Shaivali D.
Submitted 11/30/18
Great
Vedalakshmi D.
Submitted 11/30/18
Visit was good. Doctor provided all the details about what I have to do and what’s coming next in my pregnancy journey.
Briana T.
Submitted 11/30/18
Ms. Whitehurst is amazing ! Warm and personable, she put me very much at ease. I had a specific medical concern and she was very attentive and came across as very competent, someone who does her work with excellency. I feel relieved to be well taken care of.
Kabita S.
Submitted 11/30/18
When I meet her .I feel always good.she is such a nice doctor.
Mahalakshmi P.
Submitted 11/29/18
Great place where ur dream(bundle of joy) comes true
Marcela B.
Submitted 11/27/18
Dr. Chessir and the staff are great!
Alicia S.
Submitted 11/23/18
Dr. Chesshir is awesome!!! Really cares about her patients and takes her time on every visit. We love her!!
Merin J.
Submitted 11/21/18
Satisfied
Pranjya D.
Submitted 11/16/18
Good
Catherine V.
Submitted 11/15/18
Good

Accepted Insurance Providers

Specific insurance plans accepted may vary by provider, please contact the office with any questions. We do not accept any Healthcare.gov Marketplace plans.

Aetna
Cigna
MultiPlan / PHCS
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Please click on the text box in the map for office hours